Sākums
About us Publishers Supporters Events Contact us

Members of the Latvian Publishers' Association

Baznīcas 37-3, Rīga, LV 1010, Phone/fax: +371 67217730, e-mail: lga@gramatizdeveji.lv

Publishing House Address Phone Fax E-mail
       
Avots  Puskina 1a, Riga LV 1050  67211394  67225824  avots@apollo.lv
Dace Priede        d.priede@inbox.lv
Dienas Gramata  Mukusalas iela 15, Riga, LV 1004  67063129  67063190  dace.sparane-freimane@dgramata.lv
Janis Roze Publishers  Atlasa iela 10, Riga LV 1026  676501568  67370922  renate.punka@jr.lv
Latvijas Bibeles biedriba  Tomsona iela 2 - 16, Riga LV 1013  67412141  67460585  lbb@apollo.lv
Latvijas Mediji  Dzirnavu iela 21, Riga, LV-1010  67036632    izdevnieciba@latvijasmediji.lv
Liels un mazs  Terbatas iela 49/51-12, Riga, LV 1011  29792178,67282133    pasts@lielsmazs.lv
Liepa, Publishers of Pedagogical Academy of Liepaja  Baseina iela 9, Liepaja, LV 3401  63429795    inga.ronce@liepu.lv
Liepnieks & Ritups  K.Valdemara iela 77-67, Riga, LV-1013  67282795  67282798  andris_ozolins@inbox.lv
Madris  Tallinas 36a, Riga LV 1001  67374000  67374700  madris@madris.lv
Mansards  Alberta iela 11 - 1, Riga LV 1010      janis@apgadsmansards.lv
National Library of Latvia  Mukusalas iela 3, Riga LV 1816  67225135  67224587  anitag@lbi.lnb.lv
Neputns  Terbatas iela 49/51 - 8, Riga, LV 1011  67224063  67222647  neputns@neputns.lv
Omnia mea  Brivibas 150-20, Riga LV 1012  67364054    inta.geile@inbox.lv
Petergailis  Stabu iela 54 - 17, Riga, LV 1011  67272220  67845269  petergailis@apollo.lv
Publisher Micrec  Selpils iela 2c, Riga, LV 1007  63409911    info@micrecmusic.lv
Publisher of University of Latvia  Baznicas iela 5, Riga LV 1010  67034535  67034672  anna.smite@lu.lv
Turiba University Publishing house  Graudu iela 68, Riga LV 1058  67623521  67619152  Daiga.Rugaja@turiba.lv
VESTA -LK  Gertrudes iela 27, Riga, LV 1013  67326761  67326784  redakcija@laiks.us
Zinatne  Akademijas lauk. 1, Riga LV 1050  67212797  67227825  ingrida@zinatne.com
Zvaigzne ABC  K.Valdemara iela 6, Riga LV-1010  67324518  67324518  apgads@zvaigzne.lv